Langenburg Community Development Committee

LANGENBURG COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (LCDC) was formed to be the umbrella group representing all community, business development and recreation organizations; and furthermore, advise, plan, support, lead, operate, promote, and coordinate community, business development, and recreation services, and the overall wellbeing of the community.


Town Councilor Jeff Farmer
Town Councilor Tracey Yont

Town Councilor Ashley Sieben

RM Reeve Terry Hildebrandt
Councilor Trevor Kirk

Director of Sport, Leisure, Culture and Promotion - Joann McDonell
Community member - vacant
Community member Michelle Andrews
Community member - vacant